Sometimes you need to hear just how incredible these cars are


Lees sled , extractors and duel on his injected Windsor

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Wednesday, 8 June 2016

6cyl one tonner , 2 1/4 sports

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Custom sidesteps, rails, front bar and light protection to suit cruiser

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Thursday, 25 August 2016

Tuff Chevrolet truck from The Battery Terminal Auto Group for a bit of work

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 5 September 2016

The latest edition to this rg colorado is the mcc bullbar to go with the mcc jack rear bar. Soon to come is side step and rails and a lift kit

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Friday, 12 February 2016

2 1/2 sports on new fgx ute

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Thursday, 4 February 2016
Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 21 December 2015
Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 21 December 2015

Mcc jack bar to suit Hilux, note the option extras, check plate step and led stop/ tail , reverse and indicator lights

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Red chev , 2 1/2 dual to suit

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 18 January 2016
Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 16 November 2015

Mcc front bar with a combo spot and flood drive tech 4x4 light bar fitted!

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 2 March 2015

Make it quiet enough for rego? Yes we can

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Lsx in a vl 3 1/2 dual exhaust

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Thursday, 2 July 2015

Nice xy gt falcon with a dual 3" exhaust

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 15 June 2015

Thirty years latter and I'm still working on them,,

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 1 June 2015

Just in from interstate, keep an ear out

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 13 April 2015

Brand new v8 cruiser 3" single into 3" duel tail pipes

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 13 April 2015

Little loud?

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 30 March 2015

Classic convertible v8

Posted by Roadway mufflers and 4x4 on Monday, 23 March 2015